2018 Spring Show Schedule .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [378.7 KB]
2018Spring Show Entry Form.doc
Microsoft Word document [35.0 KB]

The winners of the cups at the Spring Show 2017 are:


Sutton Vane Cup - Eileen Pearce

Parmiter Cup - Jenny Gailard

Daffodil Society Medal - David Manston

Daffodil Society Diploma - Harry Brownings

Best Daffodil in Show - David Manston

Claire Cottam Award - Helen Mullens & Eileen Pearce

David Dampney Memorial Vase - Valerie Thurson

Floral Art Challenge Cup - Marilyn Harrington

Sarah Robbins Award - Kiereen Lock & Mrs E Harris



The Winners of the cups at the Summer Show 2017 are:


Gordon Cup - Sue Bennett and Bartie Green

Allenford Cup - Dave Manston. Runner up Cup - Mary Ford

Stokes Cup - Tony Ashford. Runner up Cup - Jan Burnell

The Manston Sweet Pea Cup - John Manston

The Whitsbury Perpetual Challenge Cup - Tony Ashford

Needlework Cup - Linda Woodling

The Culinary Cup - Louise Harris

A cup for the best exhibit - Jan Burnell

The John Young Cup - Verity Easterbrook

The Ken Murphy Tankard - Mary Ford

The Banksian Medal - Mary Ford


The President's Bowl - Harry Browning